Do you work for a company?

We specialise in technical assistance, working with and recruiting experts worldwide. We work on your construction sites as long as it takes to see your projects through. For more information, tell us what you need. We will be happy to help you.

Trust us with your project

Are you looking for a job?

Are you a construction site professional?
Would you like to join one of our teams and travel the world?

Send us your CV!

Submit your CV

G.C.A.T is the specialist you need for your projects in France and abroad!

For 20 years, numerous customers have trusted us to help them carry out their technical projects abroad and in France, in many different areas: Construction, public works, transport, industry, energy, mining and telecommunications.

We support them throughout the duration of their projects, from the very beginning, through the construction phase and on to the maintenance phase. All of this is done in compliance with the specifications we have defined together. We are always by our customers’ side, with a full appreciation of the technical constraints encountered in the field.

Under our guidance, our teams of specialist technicians and engineers intervene in record time on-site to provide you with the necessary support. Our only objective is to satisfy our customers by ensuring that the recommended technical solutions best meet your needs.

At the same time, we provide our clients with head-hunting services, focusing on international project management. With our experience in recruiting talent from around the world to strengthen our teams, we use our skills to quickly find candidates who will adapt to your corporate culture and business environment.

Vous êtes une entreprise ?

Spécialiste de l’Assistance Technique, de la mobilisation et du Recrutement d’experts dans le monde entier, nous intervenons en mission sur vos chantiers le temps nécessaire pour faire aboutir vos projets. Pour plus d’informations, parlez-nous de vos besoins. Nous serons heureux de pouvoir vous aider.

Confiez-nous votre projet

Vous êtes un candidat ?

Vous êtes un professionnel des chantiers ?
Vous souhaitez intégrer nos équipes qui parcourent le monde entier ?

Transmettez-nous votre CV !

Déposez votre CV

G.C.A.T, le spécialiste qu’il vous faut pour vos chantiers en France et à l’International !

Depuis 20 ans, de nombreux clients nous font confiance pour les aider dans l’accomplissement de leurs projets techniques de travaux à l’étranger et en France. Ces chantiers sont de toute nature : Bâtiment, Travaux Publics, Transports, Industriels, Energie, Mines et Télécoms.

Nous les accompagnons tout au long de la vie des projets : de la mise en place, à la maintenance des infrastructures, en passant par la phase de réalisation, selon le cahier des charges défini ensemble. Nous nous engageons pleinement à leurs côtés dans le respect des contraintes techniques rencontrées sur le terrain.

Ainsi, nos équipes d’ingénieurs et de techniciens spécialisés interviennent en un temps record sur site sous notre responsabilité pour vous apporter le soutien nécessaire. Notre seul objectif est de vous satisfaire en faisant en sorte que les solutions techniques préconisées répondent le mieux à vos besoins.

Parallèlement, nous réalisons pour nos clients des prestations de Chasse centrées sur le Management de Projet à l’International. Fort de notre expérience pour recruter des talents dans le monde entier pour renforcer nos équipes, nous proposons nos compétences pour rechercher rapidement les candidats qui sauront s’adapter à votre culture d’entreprise et à votre environnement d’activité.